Appendix 3

Member Reference Group – list of members

County Councillors: Ashwood (Chair), Moghadas (Vice Chair), Cearns, Gillick, Harford, Reeve, Rouse, Scutt and Taylor

Officers: Christine May, Jill Terrell and Ed Strangeways

Library Staff: Kira Davison and Alison Sutton (reserve)

Campaigners/Friends: Yasmin Emerson, Hilary Goy, Dr. Alison Powell and Stephen Swift