GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE



Date:Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Democratic and Members' Services

Quentin Baker

LGSS Director: Lawand Governance

10:00hr

Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

Kreis Viersen Room Shire Hall, Castle Hill, Cambridge, CB3 0AP

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS

1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code

2 Minutes - 13th June 2017 and Action Log

3 - 18

3 Petitions

OTHER DECISION

4 Finance and Performance Report - May 2017

19 - 46

KEY DECISIONS

5	Integrated Resources and Performance Report For The Period	47 - 120
	Ending 31st May 2017	
6	Corporate Software Infrastructure Re-Procurement	121 - 132
	OTHER DECISIONS	
7	Anti-Fraud and Corruption & Anti-Money Laundering Policy Report	133 - 182
8	Agresso (Unit4 Business World) Implementation	183 - 190
9	General Purposes Committee Agenda Plan, Training Plan and	191 - 198
	Appointments to Outside Bodies, Partnership Liaison and	
	Advisory Groups, and Internal Advisory Groups and Panels	

The General Purposes Committee comprises the following members:

Councillor Steve Count (Chairman) Councillor Roger Hickford (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Anna Bailey Councillor Ian Bates Councillor Simon Bywater Councillor Steve Criswell Councillor Lorna Dupre Councillor Derek Giles Councillor Lynda Harford Councillor David Jenkins Councillor Noel Kavanagh Councillor Lucy Nethsingha Councillor Josh Schumann Councillor Mathew Shuter and Councillor Joan Whitehead

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

Clerk Name: Michelle Rowe

Clerk Telephone: 01223 699180

Clerk Email: michelle.rowe@cambridgeshire.gov.uk