COUNTY COUNCIL: MINUTES

Date: Tuesday 9th December 2008

Time: 10.00 a.m. – 10.05 a.m.

Place: Shire Hall, Cambridge

Present: Councillor A G Orgee (Chairman)

Councillors C M Ballard, I C Bates, B Boddington, M Bradney, P Brown, T Butcher, C Carter, K Churchill, S Criswell, M Curtis, P J Downes, R Farrer, G F Harper, D Harty, P Humphrey, W Hunt, S Johnstone, E Kadiĉ, G Kenney, S J E King, V H Lucas, D McCraith, L W McGuire, A K Melton,

S B Normington, L J Oliver, D R Pegram, J A Powley, P Read, J E Reynolds, P Sales, M Shuter, L Sims, M Smith, J M Tuck,

J K Walters, J West, K Wilkins and H Williams

Apologies: Councillors B Bean, P E Hughes, S G M Kindersley and

F H Yeulett

269. COUNCIL CONSTITUTION - CHANGES TO EXECUTIVE ARRANGEMENTS

It was proposed by the Chairman of the Council, Councillor Orgee, seconded by the Vice-Chairman of the Council, Councillor Oliver, and agreed unanimously to

Approve the revision to the Council Constitution as set out in the appendix to the Council report.

Chairman: