PLANNING COMMITTEE



Wednesday, 22 March 2023

14:00

Democratic and Members' Services Linda Walker Interim Monitoring Officer

> New Shire Hall Alconbury Weald Huntingdon PE28 4YE

Red Kite Room New Shire Hall, Alconbury Weald, Huntingdon, PE28 4YE

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

1	Apologies for Absence	
2	Declarations of Interest	
3	Minutes 25 January 2023	3 - 18
	PLANNING APPLICATIONS	
4	CCC-22-150-FUL Teversham Primary School, Church Road, Teversham, CB1 9AZ ITEMS FOR INFORMATION	19 - 32
5	Summary of Decisions Made Under Delegated Powers	33 - 36

The County Council is committed to open government and members of the public are welcome to attend Committee meetings. It supports the principle of transparency and encourages filming, recording and taking photographs at meetings that are open to the public. It also welcomes the use of social networking and micro-blogging websites (such as Twitter and Facebook) to communicate with people about what is happening, as it happens. These arrangements operate in accordance with a protocol agreed by the Chair of the Council and political Group Leaders which can be accessed via the following link or made available on request: Filming protocol hyperlink

Public speaking on the agenda items above is encouraged. Speakers must register their intention to speak by contacting <u>Democratic Services</u> no later than 12.00 noon three working days before the meeting. Full details of arrangements for public speaking are set out in Part 4, Part 4.4 of the Council's Constitution: <u>Procedure Rules hyperlink</u>

The Council does not guarantee the provision of car parking on the New Shire Hall site. Information on travel options is available at: <u>Travel to New Shire Hall hyperlink</u>

Meetings are streamed to the Council's website: <u>Council meetings Live Web Stream</u> hyperlink

The Planning Committee comprises the following members:

Councillor Henry Batchelor (Chair) Councillor Catherine Rae (Vice-Chair) Councillor Anna Bradnam Councillor David Connor Councillor Steve Corney Councillor Ian Gardener Councillor Neil Gough Councillor Tom Sanderson and Councillor Mandy Smith

Clerk Name:	Daniel Snowdon
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699177
Clerk Email:	daniel.snowdon@cambridgeshire.gov.uk