### ENVIRONMENT AND GREEN INVESTMENT



Thursday, 01 July 2021

<u>10:00</u>

Democratic and Members' Services Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

> Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

## Bluntisham Village Hall, Mill Lane, Bluntisham PE28 3LR [Venue Address]

# AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

#### CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS

- 1. Notification of the appointment of Chair and Vice Chair - verbal report
- 2. Apologies for absence and declarations of interest Guidance on declaring interests is available at <u>http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code</u>
- Minutes of the Environment and Sustainability Committee held 11 5 18
  March 2021 and Action Log
- 4. Petitions and Public Questions

**KEY DECISIONS** 

5.	Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Minerals and Waste Local Plan document (Version for Adoption)	19 - 278
6.	Investment Decision, St Ives Park and Ride Smart Energy Grid	279 - 300
7.	Low Carbon Lifecycle Heating Replacements at Maintained Schools OTHER DECISIONS	301 - 312
8.	Climate Change and Environment Strategy and the Environment Fund	313 - 326
9.	Finance Monitoring Report - May 2021	327 - 372
10.	Appointments to Outside Bodies and Internal Advisory Groups and Panels, and the Appointment of Member Champions	373 - 388
11.	Environment & Green Investment Committee Agenda Plan	389 - 392

The Environment and Green Investment comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

#### COVID-19

The legal provision for virtual meetings no longer exists and meetings of the Council therefore take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further.

Councillor Lorna Dupre (Chair) Councillor Nick Gay (Vice-Chair) Councillor Anna Bradnam Councillor Steve Corney Councillor Piers Coutts Councillor Stephen Ferguson Councillor Ian Gardener Councillor Mark Goldsack Councillor John Gowing Councillor Ros Hathorn Councillor Jonas King Councillor Brian Milnes Councillor Catherine Rae Councillor Mandy Smith and Councillor Steve Tierney

Clerk Name: Dawn Cave

Clerk Telephone:	01223699178
Clerk Email:	Dawn.cave@cambridgeshire.gov.uk