## CAMBRIDGESHIRE SCHOOLS FORUM



Friday, 04 November 2022

Democratic and Members' Services Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

> New Shire Hall Alconbury Weald Huntingdon PE28 4YE

## Red Kite Room, New Shire Hall, Alconbury Weald, Huntingdon PE28 4YE [Venue Address]

## AGENDA

**Open to Public and Press** 

1	Apologies for absence and declarations of interest		
	Guidance on declaring interests is available at <a href="http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code">http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code</a>		
2	Schools Forum Minutes - 25 July 2022	3 - 8	
3	Schools Forum - Update on Appointments	9 - 10	
4	Schools Budget Setting 2023-24	11 - 56	
5	Schools Forum Agenda Plan - October 2022	57 - 58	
•			

6 Any other business

14:00

The County Council is committed to open government and members of the public are welcome to attend Committee meetings. It supports the principle of transparency and encourages filming, recording and taking photographs at meetings that are open to the public. It also welcomes the use of social networking and micro-blogging websites (such as Twitter and Facebook) to communicate with people about what is happening, as it happens. These arrangements operate in accordance with a protocol agreed by the Chair of the Council and political Group Leaders which can be accessed via the following link or made available on request: Filming protocol hyperlink

Public speaking on the agenda items above is encouraged. Speakers must register their intention to speak by contacting <u>Democratic Services</u> no later than 12.00 noon three working days before the meeting. Full details of arrangements for public speaking are set out in Part 4, Part 4.4 of the Council's Constitution: <u>Procedure Rules hyperlink</u>

The Council does not guarantee the provision of car parking on the New Shire Hall site. Information on travel options is available at: <u>Travel to New Shire Hall hyperlink</u>

Meetings are streamed to the Council's website: <u>Council meetings Live Web Stream</u> <u>hyperlink</u>

The Cambridgeshire Schools Forum comprises the following members:

Jonathan Culpin (Chair) Paul Stratford (Vice-Chair) Simon Bainbridge Adrian Ball Liz Bassett Christopher Bennett Lesley Birch Susannah Connell Joanne Hardwick Sasha Howard Ryan Kelsall John King Jeremy Lloyd Leah Miller Claire Palmer Deborah Parfitt Alex Pearson Patsy Peres Duncan Ramsey Richard Spencer Carin Taylor Guy Underwood and Mark Vickers Clare Clark (Non-voting Member) Jon Duveen (Non-voting Member) Canon Andrew Read (Non-voting Member) Robert Turner (Non-voting Member) Councillor Claire Daunton (Non-voting Member) Councillor Bryony Goodliffe (Non-voting Member) Councillor Simone Taylor (Non-voting Member)

Clerk Name:	Tamar Oviatt-Ham
Clerk Telephone:	01223 715668
Clerk Email:	tamar.oviatt-ham@cambridgeshire.gov.uk