## CAMBRIDGESHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES: COUNTY COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS

NAME OF BODY	MEETINGS PER ANNUM	REPS APPOINTED	REPRESENTATIVE(S)	CONTACT DETAILS
Cambridge City Deal Executive	Quarterly	1	Chairman of the Economy and Environment Committee – Councillor lan Bates Leader of the Council – Councillor Steve Count (substitute)	South Cambridgeshire District Council South Cambridgeshire Hall Cambourne Business Park Cambourne Cambridge CB23 6EA
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Fire Authority	3	13	<ol> <li>Councillor Donald Adey</li> <li>Councillor Simon Bywater</li> <li>Councillor Ian Gardener</li> <li>Councillor Derek Giles</li> <li>Councillor John Gowing</li> <li>Councillor Sebastian Kindersley</li> <li>Councillor Mac McGuire</li> <li>Councillor Lucy Nethsingha</li> <li>Councillor Paul Raynes</li> <li>Councillor Kevin Reynolds</li> <li>Councillor Jocelynne Scutt</li> <li>Councillor Mandy Smith</li> </ol>	Democratic Services Room 117 Shire Hall Cambridge CB3 0AP

NAME OF BODY	MEETINGS PER ANNUM	REPS APPOINTED	REPRESENTATIVE(S)	CONTACT DETAILS
County Councils' Network Council	3-4	4	<ol> <li>Councillor Steve Count</li> <li>Councillor Roger Hickford</li> <li>Councillor Lucy Nethsingha</li> <li>Councillor Joan Whitehead</li> </ol>	Lisa Wood Local Government House, Smith Square, London, SW1P 3HZ [Local Government House closed for refurbishment - scheduled for completion August 2017]
East of England Local Government Association	1 minimum	1	Leader of the Council – Councillor Steve Count	Ms Celia Tredget West Suffolk House Western Way Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU
Greater Cambridge City Deal Joint Assembly	Quarterly	3	<ul> <li>Political proportionality of Cambridgeshire County Council seats on the Assembly shall reflect that amongst the Council's elected members for the divisions within South Cambridgeshire District Council and Cambridge City Council administrative boundaries and that the representatives shall be drawn from those divisions and will be appointed on the nomination of the relevant Group Leaders</li> <li>Currently: <ol> <li>Councillor Noel Kavanagh</li> <li>Councillor John Williams</li> <li>Councillor Tim Wotherspoon</li> </ol> </li> </ul>	South Cambridgeshire District Council South Cambridgeshire Hall Cambourne Business Park Cambourne, Cambridge CB23 6EA

NAME OF BODY	MEETINGS PER ANNUM	REPS APPOINTED	REPRESENTATIVE(S)	CONTACT DETAILS
Local Government Association National representative body of all Local Authorities	3-4	4	<ol> <li>Councillor Steve Count</li> <li>Councillor Roger Hickford</li> <li>Councillor Lucy Nethsingha</li> <li>Councillor Joan Whitehead</li> </ol>	Fatima de Abreu Member Services Assistant Local Government Association [Local Government House closed for refurbishment - scheduled for completion August 2017.Temporary address: Layden House 76-86 Turnmill Street London EC1M 5LG]

As at 23rd May 2017