LA Governor Nominations/Appointments

Agenda Item No:12 - Appendix 2

August 2019

- Great Wilbraham Primary Mrs Sally Ramus
- Thorndown Primary Mr Frank Newton (re-appointment)

September 2019

- Fordham Primary Mrs Isobel Newport-Mangell (re-appointment)
- Isleham Primary Dr Stephen Smith

October 2019

- Milton Road Primary Mrs Ysanne Austin
- Robert Arkenstall Primary Mrs Cathy Murphy
- Stretham Primary Mrs Alice Travis

November 2019

- Bewick Bridge Community Primary Mrs Sheryl Williamson (permanent GB from IEB appointment 20 April 2020)
- Buckden Primary Mr Andrew Jarvis
- Clarkson Infants and Nursery Ms Sarah Knott
- Fen Drayton Primary Mrs Taranum Spooner
- Morley Memorial Primary Dr Verity Motskin

December 2019

- Ashbeach Primary Mr John Tyrell
- Fourfields Community Primary Miss Joanne Woods
- Meldreth Primary Mr James Bridges
- Petersfield Primary Mrs Jane Johnson (re-appointment)
- The Trumpington Federation Dr Lauren Laing