HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT COMMITTEE



Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Democratic and Members' Services

Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

<u>14:00</u>

Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

The Corn Exchange - Cambridge Wheeler Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QE

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS

1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code

- 2 Highways and Transport Committee Minutes and Action Log 22 3 24

 June 2021
- 3 Petitions and Public Questions

KEY DECISIONS

4 A1123 & A1421 Reclassification to 'B' Road Status 25 - 38

DECISIONS

	Active Travel Fund - Mill Road Bus Gate Experimental Traffic Order	39 - 118
6	A14 Local Network Issues	119 - 146
7	Finance Monitoring Report - June 2021	147 - 192
8	Cambridgeshire County Council's Response to Network Rail's	193 - 212
	Consultation on the Ely Area Capacity Enhancement Scheme	
9	Major Infrastructure Project Delivery Governance and Risk Management	213 - 232
10	Highway Services Contract Key Performance Indicator Quarterly Report	233 - 240
11	Highways and Transport Committee Agenda Plan and Appointments to Outside Bodies	241 - 244

The Highways and Transport Committee comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

COVID-19

The legal provision for virtual meetings no longer exists and meetings of the Council therefore take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further.

Councillor Peter McDonald (Chair) Councillor Gerri Bird (Vice-Chair) Councillor Alex Beckett Councillor Piers Coutts Councillor Douglas Dew Councillor Janet French Councillor Ryan Fuller Councillor Derek Giles Councillor Mark Howell Councillor Simon King Councillor Brian Milnes Councillor Edna Murphy Councillor Neil Shailer Councillor Alan Sharp and Councillor Mandy Smith

Clerk Name:	Daniel Snowdon
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699177
Clerk Email:	Daniel.Snowdon@cambridgeshire.gov.uk