

School Governance team

Local Authority Governor Nominations/Appointments

January 2023

- Priory Junior Rachel Coe
- Over Primary Vicci Godbold
- Dry Drayton Primary Lindsey Russell (re-appointment)

February 2023

- Pilgrims Pathways School Antonio Munoz Bailey
- Spring Meadow Infant and Nursery David Barker
- Castle Camps Primary Sarah Gunn
- Bushmead Primary Rebecca Richards

March 2023

• No Nominations/Appts