Meeting of Full Council 13 October	
2020	

Voting results 13/10/2020 9:43AM

Agenda Item No.8 a)- Motions submitted under Council Procedure Rule 10

Motion from Councillor Lucy Nethsingha - Amendment from Councillor Simon Bywater

Voters 55	For	34	Against	16	Abstain	3
Ambrose Smith, Cllr D [Con]	101		/ gamot		7.6500111	
Ashwood, Cllr B [Lib Dem]						
Bailey, Cllr A [Con]						
Batchelor, Cllr H [Lib Dem]						
Boden, Cllr C [Con]						
Bradnam, Cllr A [Lib Dem] *						
Bywater, Cllr S [Con]						
Costello, Clir A [Con]						
Count, Cllr S [Con]						
Crawford, Cllr S [Lab]						
Downes, Cllr P [Lib Dem]						
Dupre, Clir L [Lib Dem]						
Every, Clir L [Con]						
French, Cllr J [Con]						
Fuller, Cllr R [Con]						
Gardener, Cllr I [Con]						
Giles, Cllr D [Ind]						
Gldsack, Cllr M [Con]						
Gowing, Cllr J [Con]						
-						
Harford, Cllr L [Con]						
Harrison, Cllr N [Lib Dem]						
Hay, Clir A [Con]						
Hickford, Cllr R [Con]						
Howell, Clir M [Con]						
Hoy, Clir S [Con]						
Hudson, Clir P [Con]						
Hunt, Cllr B [Con]						
Jenkins, Cllr D [Lib Dem]						
Jones, Clir L [Lab]						
Kavanagh, Clir N [Lab]						
Kindersley, Cllr S [Lib Dem]						
King, Cllr S [Con]						
Manning, Clir I [Lib Dem]						
McGuire, Cllr M [Con]						
Meschini, Cllr E [Lab]						
Nethsingha, Cllr L [Lib Dem]						
Nieto, Cllr L [Con]						
Reynolds, Clir K [Con]						
Richards, Cllr C [Lab] *						
Rogers, Cllr T [Con]						
Sanderson, Cllr T [Ind]						
Schumann, Cllr J [Con]						
Scutt, Cllr J [Lab]						
Shellens, Cllr M [Lib Dem]						
Shuter, Cllr M [Con]						

Smith, Cllr M [Con]		
Taylor, Cllr A [Lib Dem] *		
Taylor, Cllr S [Ind]		
Tierney, Cllr S [Con]		
van de Ven, Cllr S [Lib Dem]		
Whitehead, Cllr J [Lab]		
Williams, Cllr J [Lib Dem]		
Wilson, Cllr G [Lib Dem]		
Wisson, Cllr J [Con]		
Wotherspoon, Cllr T [Con]		

[Councillors Bradnam and A Taylor asked to have it recorded in the minutes that they voted in favour of the amendment in error, when they intended to vote against]

Agenda Item No.8 e) - Motions submitted under Council Procedure Rule 10

Motion from Councillor Joshua Schur Voters 5		23	Against	30	Abstain	1
Ambrose Smith, Cllr D [Con]	5 101	23	Agamst	30	Abstan	-
Ashwood, Cllr B [Lib Dem]						
Bailey, Cllr A [Con]						
Batchelor, Cllr H [Lib Dem]						
Boden, Cllr C [Con]						
Bradnam, Cllr A [Lib Dem]						
Bywater, Cllr S [Con]						
Costello, Cllr A [Con]						
Count, Cllr S [Con]						
Crawford, Cllr S [Lab]						
Downes, Cllr P [Lib Dem]						
Dupre, Cllr L [Lib Dem]						
Every, Cllr L [Con]						
French, Cllr J [Con]						
Fuller, Cllr R [Con]						
Gardener, Cllr I [Con]						
Giles, Cllr D [Ind]						
Goldsack, Cllr M [Con]						
Gowing, Cllr J [Con]						
Harford, Cllr L [Con]						
Harrison, Cllr N [Lib Dem]						
Hay, Cllr A [Con]						
Hickford, Cllr R [Con]						
Howell, Cllr M [Con]						
Hoy, Cllr S [Con]						
Hudson, Cllr P [Con]						
Hunt, Cllr B [Con]						
Jenkins, Cllr D [Lib Dem]						
Jones, Cllr L [Lab]						
Kavanagh, Cllr N [Lab]						
Kindersley, Cllr S [Lib Dem]						
King, Cllr S [Con]						
Manning, Cllr I [Lib Dem]						
McGuire, Cllr M [Con]						
Meschini, Cllr E [Lab]						

Nethsingha, Cllr L [Lib Dem]		
Nieto, Cllr L [Con]		
Reynolds, Cllr K [Con]		
Richards, Cllr C [Lab]		
Rogers, Cllr T [Con]		
Sanderson, Cllr T [Ind]		
Schumann, Cllr J [Con]		
Scutt, Cllr J [Lab]		
Shellens, Cllr M [Lib Dem]		
Shuter, Cllr M [Con]		
Smith, Cllr M [Con]		
Taylor, Cllr A [Lib Dem]		
Taylor, Cllr S [Ind]		
Tierney, Cllr S [Con]		
van de Ven, Cllr S [Lib Dem]		
Whitehead, Cllr J [Lab]		
Williams, Cllr J [Lib Dem]		
Wilson, Cllr G [Lib Dem]		
Wisson, Cllr J [Con]		
Wotherspoon, Cllr T [Con]		

Agenda Item No.8 e) - Motions submitted under Council Procedure Rule 10

Motion from Councillor Joshua Schumann - Amendment from Councillor Sandra Crawford

Voters 55	For	23	Against	30	Abstain	1
Ambrose Smith, Cllr D [Con]						
Ashwood, Cllr B [Lib Dem]						
Bailey, Cllr A [Con]						
Batchelor, Cllr H [Lib Dem]						
Boden, Cllr C [Con]						
Bradnam, Cllr A [Lib Dem]						
Bywater, Cllr S [Con]						
Costello, Cllr A [Con]						
Count, Cllr S [Con]						
Crawford, Cllr S [Lab]						
Downes, Cllr P [Lib Dem]						
Dupre, Cllr L [Lib Dem]						
Every, Cllr L [Con]						
French, Cllr J [Con]						
Fuller, Cllr R [Con]						
Gardener, Cllr I [Con]						
Giles, Cllr D [Ind]						
Goldsack, Cllr M [Con]						
Gowing, Cllr J [Con]						
Harford, Cllr L [Con]						
Harrison, Cllr N [Lib Dem]						
Hay, Cllr A [Con]						
Hickford, Cllr R [Con]						
Howell, Cllr M [Con]						
Hoy, Cllr S [Con]						
Hudson, Cllr P [Con]						
Hunt, Cllr B [Con]						
Jenkins, Cllr D [Lib Dem]						

Jones, Cllr L [Lab]		
Kavanagh, Cllr N [Lab]		
Kindersley, Cllr S [Lib Dem]		
King, Cllr S [Con]		
Manning, Cllr I [Lib Dem]		
McGuire, Cllr M [Con]		
Meschini, Cllr E [Lab]		
Nethsingha, Cllr L [Lib Dem]		
Nieto, Cllr L [Con]		
Reynolds, Cllr K [Con]		
Richards, Cllr C [Lab]		
Rogers, Cllr T [Con]		
Sanderson, Cllr T [Ind]		
Schumann, Cllr J [Con]		
Scutt, Cllr J [Lab]		
Shellens, Cllr M [Lib Dem]		
Shuter, Cllr M [Con]		
Smith, Cllr M [Con]		
Taylor, Cllr A [Lib Dem]		
Taylor, Cllr S [Ind]		
Tierney, Cllr S [Con]		
van de Ven, Cllr S [Lib Dem]		
Whitehead, Cllr J [Lab]		
Williams, Cllr J [Lib Dem]		
Wilson, Cllr G [Lib Dem]		
Wisson, Cllr J [Con]		
Wotherspoon, Cllr T [Con]		