CAMBRIDGESHIRE AND PETERBOROUGH HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD WHOLE SYSTEM JOINT SUB-COMMITTEE





Friday, 25 March 2022

09:15

Democratic and Members' Services
Fiona McMillan
Monitoring Officer

New Shire Hall Alconbury Weald Huntingdon PE28 4YE

Sand Martin House, Bittern Way, Peterborough PE2 8TY [Venue Address]

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

- 1. Election of Chair
- 2. Election of Vice Chair
- 3. Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code

- 4. Chair Address
- 5. Minutes from the meeting on 29 June 2020

6. Approval of minutes from the Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Health and Wellbeing Boards

Cambridgeshire - <u>30 January 2020</u> **Peterborough - 7 December 2020**

11 - 18

- 7. Integrated Care Partnership Development (presentation to follow)
- 8. Covid Impact Assessment (presentation to follow)
- Joint Health and Wellbeing / ICS Strategy 2022-2030 : 19 40
 Development and Overarching Strategic Approach draft for consultation

 Establishment of a Joint Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Health and Wellbeing Board proposals
 Better Care Fund Plan 2021-22 53 110
 Ely Pharmacy Consolidation (response on behalf of 111 128

Cambridgeshire Health and Wellbeing Board)

Attending meetings and COVID-19

Meetings of the Council take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further. Meetings are streamed to the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/user/PboroughCityCouncil. If you wish to speak on an item, please contact the Committee Clerk to discuss as you may be able to contribute to the meeting remotely.

The Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Health and Wellbeing Board Whole System Joint Sub-Committee comprises the following members:

Scott Haldane Councillor Anne Hay Councillor Richard Howitt Councillor Edna Murphy Councillor Kevin Reynolds and Councillor Susan van de Ven Jyoti Atri (Appointee) Councillor Ray Bisby (Appointee) Charlotte Black (Appointee) Councillor Simon Bywater (Appointee) Alison Clarke (Appointee) Councillor Gavin Elsey (Appointee) Julie Farrow (Appointee) Stewart Francis (Appointee) Councillor Geoff Harvey (Appointee) Councillor Mairead Healy (Appointee) Claire Higgins (Appointee) Dr Gary Howsam (Appointee) Councillor Julia Huffer (Appointee) Louise Mitchell (Appointee) Stephen Posey (Appointee) Joanne Proctor (Appointee) Councillor Shabina Qayyum (Appointee) Jan Thomas (Appointee) Caroline Walker (Appointee) Ian Walker (Appointee) Councillor Susan Wallwork (Appointee) Councillor Irene Walsh (Appointee) Matthew Winn (Appointee)

Clerk Name:	Monika Balazs
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699831
Clerk Email:	Monika.Balazs@cambridgeshire.gov.uk