Voters	12	For	32	Against	24	Abstain	0
Ashcroft P [UKIP]							
Ashwood B [Lib Dem]							
Bailey A [Con]							
Bates I [Con]							
Boden C [Con]							
Brown D [Con]							
Brown P [Con]							
Bullen P [UKIP]							
Butcher R [Con]							
Bywater S [Con]							
Cearns E [Lib Dem]							
Chapman B [Ind.]							
Clapp P [UKIP]							
Clark J [Con]							
Connor D [Con]							

Voters	8	For	32	Against	24	Abstain	0
Count S [Con]							
Crawford S [Lab]							
Criswell S [Con]							
Democratic Services Manager							
Dent A [UKIP]							
Divine D [UKIP]							
Downes P [Lib Dem]							
Dupre L [Lib Dem]							
Frost S [Con]							
Giles D [Ind.]							
Gillick G [UKIP]							
Harford L [Con]							
Harty D [Con]							
Henson R [UKIP]							
Hickford R [Con]							

Voters	13	For	32	Against	24	Abstain	0
Hipkin J [Ind.]							
Hoy S [Con]							
Hudson P [Con]							
Hunt W [Con]							
Jenkins D [Lib Dem]							
Kavanagh N [Lab]							
Kenney G [Con]							
Kindersley S [Lib Dem]							
Lay A [UKIP]							
Leeke M [Lib Dem]							
Loynes M [Con]							
Mandley R [UKIP]							
Manning I [Lib Dem]							
Mason M [Ind.]							
McGuire M [Con]							

Voters	14	For	32	Against	24	Abstain	0
Moghadas Z [Lab]							
Nethsingha L [Lib Dem]							
Onasanya F [Lab]							
Orgee T [Con]							
Palmer J [Con]							
Reeve P [UKIP]							
Reynolds K [Con]							
Rouse M [Con]							
Sales P [Lab]							
Schumann J [Con]							
Scutt J [Lab]							
Shellens M [Lib Dem]							
Shuter M [Con]							
Smith M [Con]							
Taylor A [Lib Dem]							

Voters	9	For	32	Against	24	Abstain	0
Taylor S [Ind.]							
Tew M [Con]							
Topping P [Con]							
van de Ven S [Lib Dem]							
Walsh A [Lab]							
Whitehead J[Lab]							
Williams J [Lib Dem]							
Wilson G [Lib Dem]							
Wisson J [Con]							
Yeulett F [Con]							