School Governance Team



LA Governor Nominations/Appointments

April 2022

No Nominations

May 2022

- Swavesey Primary Youping Han
- Steeple Morden CofE Primary Karenza Nutley (Re-nominated for further term)

June 2022

- Fenstanton & Hilton Primary Joseph Middleton
- Isleham Primary Charlotte Jackson
- Holywell Primary Alex Gordon
- Sutton Primary Peter Townrow
- Brington Primary Charlie Delph

July 2022

- The Forest Federation Sue Kearsey
- The Trumpington Federation Amanda Hawkes
- Priory Junior Hema Nar
- Homerton Early Years Centre Tandy Harrison