School Governance Team

Local Authority Governor Schedule - Nominations/Appointments

January 2021

- Eastfield Infant and Nursery Mrs Angie Dickinson
- Foxton Primary Mr Joseph Sherry
- Harston and Newton Community Primary Mrs Margaret Greeves

February 2021

• Arbury Primary – Mrs Olly Day

March 2021

- Ely St John's Community Primary (Councillor) Mrs Elisabeth Every (re-appointment)
- Hemingford Grey Primary Mrs Hannah Gill
- Kettlefields Primary Mr Timothy Owen (re-appointment)
- Meridian Primary Mr Peter Newton (re-appointment)