Appointment of the Chair and Vice-chair of the following committees:

Committee	Chair	Vice-chair
Strategy and Resources	Councillor Lucy Nethsingha	Councillor Elisa Meschini
Adults and Health	Councillor Richard Howitt	Councillor Susan van de Ven
Children and Young People	Councillor Bryony Goodliffe	Councillor Michael Atkins
Communities, Social Mobility, and Inclusion	Councillor Tom Sanderson	Councillor Alex Bulat
Environment and Green Investment	Councillor Lorna Dupré	Councillor Nick Gay
Highways and Transport	Councillor Alex Beckett	Councillor Neil Shailer

	Chair	Vice-chair
Audit and Accounts Committee	Councillor Graham Wilson	Councillor Nick Gay
Pension Fund Committee	Councillor Alison Whelan	Councillor Cathie Rae
Planning Committee	Councillor Henry Batchelor	Councillor Cathie Rae