## HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT COMMITTEE



Tuesday, 13 September 2022

**Democratic and Members' Services** 

Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

New Shire Hall Alconbury Weald Huntingdon PE28 4YE

<u>10:00</u>

Red Kite Room New Shire Hall, Alconbury Weald, Huntingdon, PE28 4YE

## **AGENDA**

**Open to Public and Press** 

## **CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS**

1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at <a href="http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code">http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code</a>

2 Minutes 12 July 2022 and Action Log

5 - 40

3 Petitions and Public Questions

**KEY DECISIONS** 

4 Cashless Parking Solution Procurement

41 - 46

**DECISIONS** 

- 5 Highways Asset Management System Replacement 47 56
- 6 Key Performance Indicators Highways and Transport Committee 57 76
- 7 Highways and Transport Committee Agenda Plan and 77 78 Appointments to Outside Bodies.

The County Council is committed to open government and members of the public are welcome to attend Committee meetings. It supports the principle of transparency and encourages filming, recording and taking photographs at meetings that are open to the public. It also welcomes the use of social networking and micro-blogging websites (such as Twitter and Facebook) to communicate with people about what is happening, as it happens. These arrangements operate in accordance with a protocol agreed by the Chair of the Council and political Group Leaders which can be accessed via the following link or made available on request: Filming protocol hyperlink

Public speaking on the agenda items above is encouraged. Speakers must register their intention to speak by contacting the Democratic Services Officer no later than 12.00 noon three working days before the meeting. Full details of arrangements for public speaking are set out in Part 4, Part 4.4 of the Council's Constitution: <a href="Procedure Rules hyperlink">Procedure Rules hyperlink</a>

The Council does not guarantee the provision of car parking on the New Shire Hall site. Information on travel options is available at: Travel to New Shire Hall hyperlink

Meetings are streamed to the Council's website: <u>Council meetings Live Web Stream</u> hyperlink

The Highways and Transport Committee comprises the following members:

Councillor Alex Beckett (Chair) Councillor Neil Shailer (Vice-Chair) Councillor Gerri Bird Councillor Piers Coutts Councillor Douglas Dew Councillor Lorna Dupre Councillor Janet French Councillor Ryan Fuller Councillor Derek Giles Councillor Simon King Councillor Peter McDonald Councillor Mac McGuire Councillor Brian Milnes Councillor Alan Sharp and Councillor Mandy Smith

Clerk Name: Daniel Snowdon
----------------------------

Clerk Telephone:	01223 699177
Clerk Email:	Daniel.Snowdon@cambridgeshire.gov.uk