# CAMBRIDGESHIRE HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD



Date:Thursday, 17 March 2016

**Democratic and Members' Services** 

Quentin Baker

LGSS Director: Law, Propertyand Governance

10:00hr

Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

Council Chamber, East Cambridgeshire District Council, The Grange, Nutholt Lane, Ely CB7 4EE [Venue Address]

# **AGENDA**

**Open to Public and Press** 

#### **CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS**

#### **Apologies and Declarations of Interest**

Guidance for Councillors on declaring interests is available at <a href="http://tinyurl.com/ccc-dec-of-interests">http://tinyurl.com/ccc-dec-of-interests</a>

Minutes – 14th January 2016

5 - 14

**Minutes Action Log Update** 

15 - 18

## **GENERAL BUSINESS**

Update on Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust 19 - 24 – strategic impact and direction

# THEME – PRIORITY 5 – Create a sustainable environment in which communities can flourish

A Person's Story	25 - 26
Progress report on Health and Wellbeing Strategy Priority 5	27 - 34
Cambridgeshire New Housing Developments and the Built Environment Joint Strategic Needs Assessment (JSNA)	35 - 180
GENERAL BUSINESS	
Forward agenda plan	181 - 184
Update on System Transformation Programme and Fit for the Future, Sustainability and Transformation Plan	185 - 242
Clinical Commissioning Group operational planning for the financial year 2016-17	243 - 248
Planning for Better Care Fund 2016-17	249 - 270
Cambridgeshire Health and Wellbeing Board Development Day – feedback from working group's discussions	271 - 278
Update on termination of Older People and Adult Community Services Contract	279 - 304

## Dates of next meetings:

- 2pm on Thursday 21st April 2016, at Shire Hall, Cambridge CB3 0AP (provisional)
- 10am on Thursday 26th May 2016, at Bargroves Centre, Cromwell Road, St Neots PE19 2EY

oral

The Cambridgeshire Health and Wellbeing Board comprises the following members:

Councillor Daryl Brown (Chairman)Councillor Tony Orgee (Chairman) Margaret Berry Councillor Mike Cornwell Councillor Sue Ellington Councillor Richard Johnson Dr John Jones Adrian Loades Chris Malyon Val Moore Dr Sripat Pai Liz Robin and Councillor Joshua Schumann Councillor Paul Clapp Councillor Mervyn Loynes Councillor Lucy Nethsingha and Councillor Joan Whitehead

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

Clerk Name: Ruth Yule

Clerk Telephone: 01223 699184

Clerk Email: ruth.yule@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

The County Council is committed to open government and members of the public are welcome to attend Committee meetings. It supports the principle of transparency and encourages filming, recording and taking photographs at meetings that are open to the public. It also welcomes the use of social networking and micro-blogging websites (such as Twitter and Facebook) to communicate with people about what is happening, as it happens. These arrangements operate in accordance with a protocol agreed by the Chairman of the Council and political Group Leaders which can be accessed via the following link or made available on request: http://tinyurl.com/ccc-film-record.

Public speaking on the agenda items above is encouraged. Speakers must register their intention to speak by contacting the Democratic Services Officer no later than 12.00 noon three working days before the meeting. Full details of arrangements for public speaking are set out in Part 4, Part 4.4 of the Council's Constitution http://tinyurl.com/cambs-constitution.

The Council does not guarantee the provision of car parking on the Shire Hall site and you will need to use nearby public car parks http://tinyurl.com/ccc-carpark or public transport