Meeting of Full Council 16 March	
2021	

Voting results 16/03/2021

Agenda Item No.9 b)- Motions submitted under Council Procedure Rule 10 *Motion from Councillor Peter McDonald*

Voters 57	For	25	Against	31	Abstain	1
Ambrose Smith, Cllr D [Con]						
Ashwood, Cllr B [Lib Dem]						
Bailey, Cllr A [Con]						
Batchelor, Cllr H [Lib Dem]						
Bates, Cllr I [Con]						
Boden, Cllr C [Con]						
Bradnam, Cllr A [Lib Dem]						
Bywater, Cllr S [Con]						
Connor, Cllr D [Con]						
Costello, Cllr A [Con]						
Count, Cllr S [Con]						
Criswell, Cllr S [Con]						
Downes, Cllr P [Lib Dem]						
Dupre, Cllr L [Lib Dem]						
Every, Cllr L [Con]						
French, Cllr J [Con]						
Fuller, Cllr R [Con]						
Gardener, Cllr I [Con]						
Giles, Cllr D [Ind]						
Goldsack, Cllr M [Con]						
Gowing, Cllr J [Con]						
Harford, Cllr L [Con]						
Harrison, Cllr N [Lib Dem]						
Hay, Cllr A [Con]						
Howell, Cllr M [Con]						
Hoy, Cllr S [Con]						
Hudson, Cllr P [Con]						
Hunt, Cllr B [Con]						
Jenkins, Cllr D [Lib Dem]						
Jones, Cllr L [Lab]						
Kavanagh, Cllr N [Lab]						
Kindersley, Cllr S [Lib Dem]						
King, Cllr S [Con]						
Manning, Cllr I [Lib Dem]						
McDonald, Cllr P [Lib Dem]						
McGuire, Cllr M [Con]						
Meschini, Cllr E [Lab]						
Nethsingha, Cllr L [Lib Dem]						
Reynolds, Cllr K [Con]						
Richards, Cllr C [Lab]						
Rogers, Cllr T [Con]						
Sanderson, Cllr T [Ind]						
Schumann, Cllr J [Con]						
Scutt, Cllr J [Lab]						

*Councillor Schumann was removed from this item and placed in the Zoom waiting room for the discussion and vote.

Given that he was a panellist, the voting poll regardless of whether he was present appeared on his screen.

Due to this unforeseen feature of the Zoom software the vote was recorded but in order to nullify his vote and recognise the declaration his vote was to abstain.

Shellens, Cllr M [Lib Dem]		
Shuter, Cllr M [Con]		
Smith, Cllr M [Con]		
Taylor, Cllr A [Lib Dem]		
Taylor, Cllr S [Ind]		
Tierney, Cllr S [Con]		
van de Ven, Cllr S [Lib Dem]		
Wells, Cllr D [Con]		
Whitehead, Cllr J [Lab]		
Williams, Cllr J [Lib Dem]		
Wilson, Cllr G [Lib Dem]		
Wisson, Cllr J [Con]		
Wotherspoon, Cllr T [Con]		

Agenda Item No.9 d) - Motions submitted under Council Procedure Rule 10

Motion from Councillor Jocelynne Scut	t					
Voters 56	For	20	Against	32	Abstain	4
Ambrose Smith, Cllr D [Con]						
Ashwood, Cllr B [Lib Dem]						
Bailey, Cllr A [Con]						
Batchelor, Cllr H [Lib Dem]						
Bates, Cllr I [Con]						
Boden, Cllr C [Con]						
Bradnam, Cllr A [Lib Dem]						
Bywater, Cllr S [Con]						
Connor, Cllr D [Con]						
Costello, Cllr A [Con]						
Count, Cllr S [Con]						
Criswell, Cllr S [Con]						
Downes, Cllr P [Lib Dem]						
Dupre, Cllr L [Lib Dem]						
Every, Cllr L [Con]						
French, Cllr J [Con]						
Fuller, Cllr R [Con]						
Gardener, Cllr I [Con]						
Giles, Cllr D [Ind]						
Goldsack, Cllr M [Con]						
Gowing, Cllr J [Con]						
Harford, Cllr L [Con]						
Harrison, Cllr N [Lib Dem]						
Hay, Cllr A [Con]						
Howell, Cllr M [Con]						
Hoy, Cllr S [Con]						
Hudson, Cllr P [Con]						
Hunt, Cllr B [Con]						
Jenkins, Cllr D [Lib Dem]						
Jones, Cllr L [Lab]						
Kavanagh, Cllr N [Lab]						
Kindersley, Cllr S [Lib Dem]						
King, Cllr S [Con]						
Manning, Cllr I [Lib Dem]						
McDonald, Cllr P [Lib Dem]						

McGuire, Cllr M [Con]		
Meschini, Cllr E [Lab]		
Nethsingha, Cllr L [Lib Dem]		
Reynolds, Cllr K [Con]		
Richards, Cllr C [Lab]		
Rogers, Cllr T [Con]		
Sanderson, Cllr T [Ind]		
Schumann, Cllr J [Con]		
Scutt, Cllr J [Lab]		
Shellens, Cllr M [Lib Dem]		
Shuter, Cllr M [Con]		
Smith, Cllr M [Con]		
Taylor, Cllr S [Ind]		
Tierney, Cllr S [Con]		
van de Ven, Cllr S [Lib Dem]		
Wells, Cllr D [Con]		
Whitehead, Cllr J [Lab]		
Williams, Cllr J [Lib Dem]		
Wilson, Cllr G [Lib Dem]		
Wisson, Cllr J [Con]		
Wotherspoon, Cllr T [Con]		