COMMUNITIES, SOCIAL MOBILITY AND INCLUSION



Thursday, 10 March 2022

Democratic and Members' Services

Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

New Shire Hall Alconbury Weald Huntingdon PE28 4YE

<u>14:00</u>

New Shire Hall, Alconbury Weald, PE28 4YE [Venue Address]

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS

1 Apologies for Absence and Declarations of Interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code

2	Minutes - 2nd December 2021	5 - 22
	winutes - zna December zuz i	3-//

3 Public Questions and Petitions

KEY DECISIONS

4	Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Coroner Service Mortuary	
	Facilities	
5	Domestic Abuse Safe Accommodation	29 - 36

OTHER DECISIONS

6	CUSPE Policy Challenges Research – How Can We Best Align	37 - 84
	Partners and Community Assets to Ensure Whole Communities	
	Can Access Opportunities to Enhance Social Mobility?	
7	Decentralisation	85 - 94
8	Anti-Poverty and Social Mobility	95 - 108
9	Finance Monitoring Report - January 2022	109 - 156
10	Communities, Social Mobility and Inclusion Committee Agenda	157 - 160
	Plan	

Attending meetings and COVID-19

Meetings of the Council take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further. Meetings are streamed to the Council's website: Council meetingsLive Web Stream - Cambridgeshire County Council. If you wish to speak on an item, please contact the Committee Clerk to discuss as you may be able to contribute to the meeting remotely.

The Communities, Social Mobility and Inclusion comprises the following members:

Councillor Tom Sanderson (Chair) Councillor Hilary Cox Condron (Vice-Chair) Councillor Henry Batchelor Councillor Ken Billington Councillor Adela Costello Councillor Steve Criswell Councillor Douglas Dew Councillor Janet French Councillor Bryony Goodliffe Councillor Ros Hathorn Councillor Lucy Nethsingha Councillor Keith Prentice Councillor Dan Schumann Councillor Philippa Slatter and Councillor Firouz Thompson

Clerk Name:	Nick Mills
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699763

Clerk Email: Nicholas.Mills@cambridgeshire.gov.uk