## Subject: Agenda Item No.14(b) - Motion

Date: 17/10/2017 16:53:35

Voters	15	For	15	Against	25	Abstain	0
Ambrose-Smith D [Con]							
Bailey A [Con]							
Batchelor H [Lib Dem]							
Bates I [Con]							
Boden C [Con]							
Bradnam A [Lib Dem]							
Bywater S [Con]							
Connor D [Con]							
Count S [Con]							
Crawford S [Lab]							
Criswell S [Con]							
Downes P [Lib Dem]							
Every L [Con]							
Gardener I [Con]							
Harford L [Con]							

## Subject: Agenda Item No.14(b) - Motion

Date: 17/10/2017 16:53:35

Voters	15	For	15	Against	25	Abstain	0
Harrison N [Lib Dem]							
Hay A [Con]							
Hickford R [Con]							
Howell M [Con]							
Hoy S [Con]							
Hudson P [Con]							
Hunt W [Con]							
Jenkins D [Lib Dem]							
Jones L [Lab]							
Kavanagh N [Lab]							
King S [Con]							
McGuire M [Con]							
Meschini E [Lab]							
Nethsingha L [Lib Dem]							
Richards C [Lab]							

Subject: Agenda Item No.14(b) - Motion

Date: 17/10/2017 16:53:35

Voters	10	For	15	Against	25	Abstain	0
Sanderson T [Ind]							
Scutt J [Lab]							
Shuter M [Con]							
Smith M [Con]							
Tierney S [Con]							
Topping P [Con]							
Whitehead J[Lab]							
Williams J [Lib Dem]							
Wisson J [Con]							
Wotherspoon T [Con]							