Voters	15	For	31	Against	22	Abstain	0
Adey D [Lib Dem]							
Ambrose-Smith D [Con]							
Bailey A [Con]							
Batchelor H [Lib Dem]							
Bates I [Con]							
Boden C [Con]							
Bradnam A [Lib Dem]							
Bywater S [Con]							
Connor D [Con]							
Count S [Con]							
Crawford S [Lab]							
Criswell S [Con]							
Cuffley K [Con]							
Downes P [Lib Dem]							
Every L [Con]							

Voters	15	For	31	Against	22	Abstain	0
French J [Con]							
Fuller R [Con]							
Gardener I [Con]							
Giles D [Ind.]							
Harford L [Con]							
Harrison N [Lib Dem]							
Hay A [Con]							
Hickford R [Con]							
Howell M [Con]							
Hoy S [Con]							
Hudson P [Con]							
Hunt W [Con]							
Jenkins D [Lib Dem]							
Jones L [Lab]							
Joseph L [Con]							

Voters	15	For	31	Against	22	Abstain	0
Kavanagh N [Lab]							
Kindersley S [Lib Dem]							
King S [Con]							
McGuire M [Con]							
Meschini E [Lab]							
Nethsingha L [Lib Dem]							
Raynes P [Con]							
Richards C [Lab]							
Sanderson T [Ind]							
Scutt J [Lab]							
Shellens M [Lib Dem]							
Shuter M [Con]							
Smith M [Con]							
Taylor A [Lib Dem]							
Taylor S [Ind.]							

Voters	8	For	31	Against	22	Abstain	0
Tierney S [Con]							
Topping P [Con]							
van de Ven S [Lib Dem]							
Wells D [Con]							
Whitehead J[Lab]							
Williams J [Lib Dem]							
Wisson J [Con]							
Wotherspoon T [Con]							