Revised - Agenda Item No.12

APPOINTMENT OF THE CHAIRMAN/WOMAN AND VICE-CHAIRMAN/WOMAN OF THE FOLLOWING COMMITTEES:

CHAIRMAN/WOMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN/WOMAN
Councillor Steve Count	Councillor Roger Hickford
Councillor Anna Bailey	Councillor Mark Howell
Councillor Simon Bywater	Councillor Sam Hoy
Councillor Joshua Schumann	Councillor Anne Hay
Councillor Steve Criswell	Councillor Kevin Cuffley
Councillor Ian Bates	Councillor Tim Wotherspoon
Councillor Peter Hudson	Councillor Chris Boden
Councillor Mathew Shuter	Councillor Bill Hunt
	Councillor Steve Count Councillor Anna Bailey Councillor Simon Bywater Councillor Joshua Schumann Councillor Steve Criswell Councillor Ian Bates Councillor Peter Hudson

	CHAIRMAN/WOMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN/WOMAN
Health and Wellbeing Board	Councillor Roger Hickford	
Subject to approval of agenda item 10(d)		
Audit and Accounts Committee	Councillor Mike Shellens	Councillor Terry Rogers
Pension Committee	Councillor Terry Rogers	Councillor Ian Gardener
Planning Committee	Councillor David Connor	Councillor Ian Gardener