PENSION FUND COMMITTEE



Date: Thursday, 28 July 2016

<u>10:00hr</u>

Democratic and Members' Services Quentin Baker LGSS Director: Lawand Governance Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

Shire Hall, Castle Hill, Cambridge, CB3 0AP

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

1.	Apologies for absence and declarations of interest	
	Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-dec-of-interests	
2.	Pension Fund Annual Report and Statement of Accounts 2015-16	5 - 112
3.	WM Annual Performance Review to 31 March 2016	113 - 136

4. Exclusion of Press and Public

To resolve that the press and public be excluded from the meeting on the grounds that the agenda contains exempt information under Paragraphs 1 & 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972, as amended, and that it would not be in the public interest for this information to be disclosed information relating to any individual, and information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information)

5. Annual Review of the Fund's Investment Managers

• Information relating to the financial or business affairs of any

particular person (including the authority holding that information);

6. Investment Manager Fee Review

 Information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information);

7. Custodian Monitoring Report

 Information relating to the financial or business affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information);

8. DATE OF NEXT MEETING: 20th October 2016 (10am)

9. FURTHER SCHEDULED MEETINGS: 8th December 2016 (10am), 23rd March 2017 (10am)

The Pension Fund Committee comprises the following members:

Councillor Roger Hickford (Chairman) Councillor Maurice Leeke (Vice-Chairman)

Mr Gareth Deeble Councillor Andrew Fraser Mr Matthew Pink Councillor David Seaton and Mr John Walker Councillor Peter Ashcroft Councillor Noel Kavanagh Councillor Gail Kenney and Councillor Joshua Schumann

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

Clerk Name: Dawn Cave

Clerk Telephone: 01223 699178

Clerk Email: dawn.cave@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

The County Council is committed to open government and members of the public are welcome to attend Committee meetings. It supports the principle of transparency and encourages filming, recording and taking photographs at meetings that are open to the public. It also welcomes the use of social networking and micro-blogging websites (such as

Twitter and Facebook) to communicate with people about what is happening, as it happens. These arrangements operate in accordance with a protocol agreed by the Chairman of the Council and political Group Leaders which can be accessed via the following link or made available on request: http://tinyurl.com/ccc-film-record.

Public speaking on the agenda items above is encouraged. Speakers must register their intention to speak by contacting the Democratic Services Officer no later than 12.00 noon three working days before the meeting. Full details of arrangements for public speaking are set out in Part 4, Part 4.4 of the Council's Constitution http://tinyurl.com/cambs-constitution.

The Council does not guarantee the provision of car parking on the Shire Hall site and you will need to use nearby public car parks http://tinyurl.com/ccc-carpark or public transport