HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT COMMITTEE



Tuesday, 08 March 2022

Democratic and Members' Services

Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

New Shire Hall Alconbury Weald Huntingdon PE28 4YE

<u>10:00</u>

Multi-Function Room New Shire Hall, Alconbury Weald, Huntingdon, PE28 4YE

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code

- 2 Minutes Highways and Transport Committee Minutes & Action 5 24 Log 25 January 2022
- 3 Petitions and Public Questions

KEY DECISIONS

- 4 Highways & Transport Service Resource Update 25 34
- 5 Highways Maintenance Capital Programme 35 80

6	Future Transport Priorities and Integrated Transport Block Funding Allocation DECISIONS	81 - 102
7	Highways Operational Standards 2022-23	103 - 108
8	Active Travel Strategy for Cambridgeshire	109 - 168
9	Transport Strategies for Fenland and Huntingdonshire	169 - 324
10	Finance Monitoring Report – January 2022	325 - 376
11	Highways and Transport Committee Agenda Plan and Appointments to Outside Bodies	377 - 378

Attending meetings and COVID-19

Meetings of the Council take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further. Meetings are streamed to the Council's website: Council meetings Live Web Stream - Cambridgeshire County Council. If you wish to speak on an item, please contact the Committee Clerk to discuss as you may be able to contribute to the meeting remotely.

The Highways and Transport Committee comprises the following members:

Councillor Peter McDonald (Chair) Councillor Gerri Bird (Vice-Chair) Councillor Alex Beckett Councillor Piers Coutts Councillor Douglas Dew Councillor Lorna Dupre Councillor Janet French Councillor Ryan Fuller Councillor Derek Giles Councillor Simon King Councillor Mac McGuire Councillor Brian Milnes Councillor Neil Shailer Councillor Alan Sharp and Councillor Mandy Smith

Clerk Name:	Daniel Snowdon	
i Cieik Ivaille.	I Darliel Showdon	

Clerk Telephone:	01223 699177
Clerk Email:	Daniel.Snowdon@cambridgeshire.gov.uk