## ENVIRONMENT AND GREEN INVESTMENT



Thursday, 03 March 2022

**Democratic and Members' Services** 

Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

New Shire Hall Alconbury Weald Huntingdon PE28 4YE

<u>10:00</u>

Multi-Function room New Shire Hall PE28 4YE [Venue Address]

## **AGENDA**

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

## **CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS**

1. Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at <a href="http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code">http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code</a>

- 2. Minutes of the Committee meeting held 20 January 2022 and 5 20 Action Log
- 3. Petitions and Public Questions

**KEY DECISIONS** 

4. Low Carbon Heating Programme update

5.	North Angle Solar Farm and Swaffham Prior Community Heat Network OTHER DECISIONS	29 - 36
6.	Cambridgeshire Flood Risk Management Strategy	37 - 186
7.	Sunnica Solar Farm proposal	187 - 222
8.	SuDS (Sustainable Drainage Systems) in Schools	223 - 230
9.	Finance Monitoring Report - January 2022	231 - 280
10.	Environment & Green Investment Committee agenda plan and Appointments to outside bodies, internal advisory groups and panels	281 - 284

## Attending meetings and COVID-19

Meetings of the Council take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further. Meetings are streamed to the Council's website: <a href="Council meetings">Council meetings</a>
<a href="Live Web Stream - Cambridgeshire County Council">Live Web Stream - Cambridgeshire County Council</a>. If you wish to speak on an item, please contact the Committee Clerk to discuss as you may be able to contribute to the meeting remotely.

The Environment and Green Investment comprises the following members:

Councillor Lorna Dupre (Chair) Councillor Nick Gay (Vice-Chair) Councillor Anna Bradnam Councillor Steve Corney Councillor Piers Coutts Councillor Stephen Ferguson Councillor Ian Gardener Councillor Mark Goldsack Councillor John Gowing Councillor Ros Hathorn Councillor Jonas King Councillor Brian Milnes Councillor Catherine Rae Councillor Mandy Smith and Councillor Steve Tierney

Clerk Name:	Dawn Cave
Clerk Telephone:	01223699178
Clerk Email:	Dawn.cave@cambridgeshire.gov.uk