FIRE AUTHORITY



Date:Wednesday, 23 June 2021

<u>15:00hr</u>

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by apointment

1.	Election of Chair		
	- oral item		
2.	Appointment of Vice-Chair		
	- oral item		
3.	Apologies for absence and declarations of interest		
	Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code		
4.	Minutes of the Fire Authority meeting held 11 February 2021	3 - 12	
5.	Chair's announcements		
	- oral item		
6.	Review of Integrated Risk Management Plan Performance	13 - 28	
7.	Revenue and Capital Outturn Report 2020/21		
	- report to follow		
8.	Appointments to Committees and Outside Bodies	29 - 30	

The Fire Authority comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

COVID-19

The legal provision for virtual meetings no longer exists and meetings of the Council therefore take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further.

Councillor Andrew Bond Councillor Mohammed Jamil Councillor David Over and Councillor Scott Warren Councillor Simon Bywater Councillor Hilary Cox Condron Councillor Ian Gardener Councillor Bryony Goodliffe Councillor John Gowing Councillor Sebastian Kindersley Councillor Peter McDonald Councillor Mac McGuire Councillor Edna Murphy Councillor Kevin Reynolds Councillor Philippa Slatter Councillor Mandy Smith and Councillor Simone Taylor

Clerk Name:	Dawn Cave
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699178
Clerk Email:	dawn.cave@cambridgeshire.gov.uk