ENVIRONMENT AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE



Thursday, 15 October 2020

<u>10:00</u>

Democratic and Members' Services Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

> Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

COVID-19

During the Covid-19 pandemic Council and Committee meetings will be held virtually for Committee members and for members of the public who wish to participate. These meetings will held via Zoom and Microsoft Teams (for confidential or exempt items). For more information please contact the clerk for the meeting (details provided below).

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS

- 1. Apologies for absence and declarations of interest Guidance on declaring interests is available at <u>http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code</u>
- Minutes of the Committee meeting held 17th September 2020
 View minutes here: Minutes 17th September 2020
- 3. Action Log

- to follow

4. Petitions and Public Questions

KEY DECISIONS

5. Carbon Valuation

OTHER DECISIONS

- 6. Business Planning Proposals for 2021-26 opening update and overview
- 7. Service Committee Review of the draft 2021-22 Capital Programme
- 8. Results of the Consultation on the draft Heat Supply Agreement for Swaffham Prior Community Heat Project
- 9. Planning white Paper (Planning for the future) response to consultation
- 10. Agenda Plan, Training Plan and Appointments to Outside Bodies and Working Groups

The Environment and Sustainability Committee comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements please contact

Councillor Josh Schumann (Chairman) Councillor Tim Wotherspoon (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Anna Bradnam Councillor Lorna Dupre Councillor Ian Gardener Councillor John Gowing Councillor Peter Hudson Councillor Jocelynne Scutt Councillor Mathew Shuter Councillor Graham Wilson

Clerk Name:	Dawn Cave
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699178
Clerk Email:	Dawn.Cave@cambridgeshire.gov.uk