CAMBRIDGE CITY JOINT AREA COMMITTEE





Tuesday, 09 June 2020

<u>16:30</u>

Democratic and Members' Services Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

> Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

During the Covid-19 pandemic Council and Committee meetings will be held virtually for Committee members and for members of the public who wish to participate. These meetings will held via Zoom and Microsoft Teams (for confidential or exempt items). For more information please contact the clerk for the meeting (details provided below).

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

- 1 Notification of Chairman/woman
- 2 Notification of Vice-Chairman/woman
- 3 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest Guidance on declaring interests is available at <u>http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code</u>
- 4 Minutes 25th February 2020

3 - 4

- 5 Petitions and Public Questions
- 6 Traffic Regulation Order Objections Associated with the Proposed 5 20 Waiting Restrictions on Victoria Street, Cambridge

7 Consider Objections to Proposed Waiting Restrictions in Newtown 21 - 32 Area, Cambridge

The Cambridge City Joint Area Committee comprises the following members:

Councillor Richard Robertson (Chairman) Councillor Linda Jones (Vice-Chairwoman)

Councillor Anthony Martinelli Councillor Nicky Massey Councillor Mike Sargeant Councillor Martin Smart and Councillor Damien Tunnacliffe Councillor Nichola Harrison Councillor Noel Kavanagh Councillor Ian Manning Councillor Elisa Meschini and Councillor Amanda Taylor

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

Clerk Name: Nick Mills

Clerk Telephone: 01223 699763

Clerk Email: Nicholas.Mills@cambridgeshire.gov.uk