ENVIRONMENT AND SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE



Thursday, 14 January 2021

<u>10:00</u>

Democratic and Members' Services Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

> Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

COVID-19

During the Covid-19 pandemic Council and Committee meetings will be held virtually for Committee members and for members of the public who wish to participate. These meetings will held via Zoom and Microsoft Teams (for confidential or exempt items). For more information please contact the clerk for the meeting (details provided below).

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press

CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS

- Apologies for absence and declarations of interest Guidance on declaring interests is available at <u>http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code</u>
 Minutes and Action Log of the Environment & Sustainability 3 - 8
- Committee meeting held 15 October 2020 3. Action Log 9 - 10
- 4. Petitions and Public Questions

KEY DECISIONS

5.	Swaffham Prior Community Heat Project – Investment Case	11 - 38
	OTHER DECISIONS	
6.	Annual Carbon Footprint Report 2019-20	39 - 68
7.	Cambridge University Science and Policy Exchange 2020 A Cambridgeshire Decarbonisation Fund	69 - 118
8.	Workplace Chargepoints for Staff and Fleet	119 - 130
9.	Finance Monitoring Report – November 2020	131 - 164
10.	Agenda Plan, Training Plan and Appointments to Outside Bodies	165 - 170

The Environment and Sustainability Committee comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements please contact

Councillor Josh Schumann (Chairman) Councillor Tim Wotherspoon (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Anna Bradnam Councillor Lorna Dupre Councillor Ian Gardener Councillor John Gowing Councillor Peter Hudson Councillor Jocelynne Scutt Councillor Mathew Shuter Councillor Graham Wilson

Clerk Name:	Dawn Cave
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699178
Clerk Email:	Dawn.Cave@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

and Working Groups