Meeting of Full Council – 21st July 2020

Agenda Item No. 8(b) – Motion from Councillor Peter McDonald

Voters 57	For 23	Against 34	Abstain 0
Ambrose Smith, Cllr D [Con]			
Ashwood, Cllr B [Lib Dem]			
Bailey, Cllr A [Con]			
Batchelor, Cllr H [Lib Dem]			
Bates, Clir I [Con]			
Boden, Cllr C [Con]			
Bradnam, Cllr A [Lib Dem]			
Bywater, Clir S [Con]			
Connor, Cllr D [Con]			
Costello, Clir A [Con]			
Count, Clir S [Con]			
Crawford, Cllr S [Lab]			
Criswell, Cllr S [Con]			
Cuffley, Cllr K [Con]			
Downes, Cllr P [Lib Dem]			
Dupre, Cllr L [Lib Dem]			
Every, Clir L [Con]			
French, Cllr J [Con]			
Fuller, Cllr R [Con]			
Gardener, Cllr I [Con]			
Giles, Cllr D [Ind]			
Goldsack, Cllr M [Con]			
Gowing, Cllr J [Con]			
Harford, Cllr L [Con]			
Harrison, Cllr N [Lib Dem]			
Hay, Cllr A [Con]			
Hickford, Cllr R [Con]			
Howell, Cllr M [Con]			
Hoy, Cllr S [Con]			
Hudson, Cllr P [Con]			
Hunt, Cllr B [Con]			
Jenkins, Cllr D [Lib Dem]			
Jones, Cllr L [Lab]			
Kavanagh, Cllr N [Lab]			
Kindersley, Cllr S [Lib Dem]			
King, Cllr S [Con]			
Manning, Cllr I [Lib Dem]			
McDonald, Cllr P [Lib Dem]			
McGuire, Cllr M [Con]			
Meschini, Cllr E [Lab]			
Nethsingha, Cllr L [Lib Dem]			
Nieto, Cllr L [Con]			
Reynolds, Cllr K [Con]			
Rogers, Cllr T [Con]			
Sanderson, Clir T [Ind]			
Scutt, Cllr J [Lab]			
Shuter, Cllr M [Con]			
Smith, Cllr M [Con]			
	1		L

Taylor, Cllr A [Lib Dem]		
Tierney, Cllr S [Con]		
van de Ven, Cllr S [Lib Dem]		
Wells, Cllr D [Con]		
Whitehead, Cllr J [Lab]		
Williams, Cllr J [Lib Dem]		
Wilson, Cllr G [Lib Dem]		
Wisson, Cllr J [Con]		
Wotherspoon, Cllr T [Con]		