

## **LGSS Joint Committee**

## Friday 21st August 2015 at 9.30am

## Suite 3, Stanton Training and Conference Centre Stanton House, Stanton Way, Huntingdon, PE29 6XL

Item	Agenda	Lead
1.	Election of Chair	K John
2.	Election of Vice-Chair	Chair
3.	Apologies	Chair
4.	Minutes – 25 <sup>th</sup> June 2015 (attached – pages 3 - 5)	Chair
5.	Declarations of Interest (oral)	Chair
6.	LGSS 2015-16 Budget Monitoring (attached – pages 7 - 20)  Appendix 1 (b) to the report is not for publication on the grounds that it contains exempt information under Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972, as amended and that it would not be in the public interest for this information to be disclosed.	M Bowmer
7.	Update from the Managing Director (oral)	J Kane
8.	Exclusion of Press and Public (oral)  To resolve that the press and public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business on the grounds that they contain exempt information under Paragraph 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972, as amended, and that it would not be in the public interest for this information to be disclosed (information relating to the financial affairs of any particular person (including the authority holding that information)).	Chair
9.	Next Generation ERP Update (oral)	C Reed
10.	Proposed LGSS Provision of ICT Services (attached pages 21 - 126)	l Farrar
11.	Corporate Structure Options (to follow)	J Kane/Q Baker

Date issued: 13<sup>th</sup> August 2015

**Quentin Baker LGSS Director of Law, Property and Governance** 

## **Members of the Joint Committee**

Cambridgeshire County Council:	Councillors P Bullen, I Manning and M McGuire	
Northamptonshire County Council:	Councillors G Lawman, B Parker and B Scott	
Nominated substitutes:	Councillors I Bates, S Bywater, P Clapp, S Count, R Hickford, D Jenkins, M Leeke, L Nethsingha, P Reeve, M Shellens and M Shuter (Cambridgeshire); Councillors A Gonzalez de Savage and A McCutcheon (Northamptonshire)	
Officers in attendance:	J Kane, P Blantern, M Lloyd, Q Baker, M Bowmer, C Reed (optional), I Farrar (optional), C Townrow (optional)	
Clerk to the Joint Committee:	K John	

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact Kathrin John in Cambridgeshire County Council's Democratic Services Team on 01223 699171 or by email to <a href="mailto:Kathrin.John@cambridgeshire.gov.uk">Kathrin.John@cambridgeshire.gov.uk</a>