Appointment of the Chair and Vice-chair of the following committees:

Chair	Vice-chair
Councillor Lucy Nethsingha	Councillor Elisa Meschini
Councillor Richard Howitt	Councillor Susan van de Ven
Councillor Bryony Goodliffe	Councillor Maria King
Councillor Tom Sanderson	Councillor Hilary Cox Condron
Councillor Lorna Dunrá	Councillor Nick Gay
Councillor Lorria Dupre	Councillor Nick Cay
Councillor Peter McDonald	Councillor Gerri Bird
	Councillor Lucy Nethsingha Councillor Richard Howitt Councillor Bryony Goodliffe Councillor Tom Sanderson Councillor Lorna Dupré

	Chair	Vice-chair
Audit and Accounts Committee	Councillor Graham Wilson	To be confirmed
Health and Wellbeing Board	Councillor Susan van de Ven	Not applicable
Pension Fund Committee	Councillor Alison Whelan	Councillor Cathie Rae
Planning Committee	Councillor Henry Batchelor	Councillor Cathie Rae