ADULTS AND HEALTH



Thursday, 13 January 2022

Democratic and Members' Services

Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

New Shire Hall Alconbury Weald Huntingdon PE28 4YE

<u>10:00</u>

Multi Function Room, New Shire Hall, Alconbury Weald, Huntingdon PE28 4YE [Venue Address]

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS

1. Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code

- 2. Adults and Health Committee Minutes 9 December 2021 5 26
- 3. Petitions and Public Questions

STRATEGIC ISSUES

- 4. COVID-19 Update 27 30
- 5. Integrated Care System (ICS) Cambridgeshire County Council 31 54 position paper

KEY DECISIONS

17 March 2022

	Date of Next Meeting	
10.	Integrated Care System for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough	95 - 106
	To follow	
9.	Neuro-Rehabilitation Consultation	
	HEALTH SCRUTINY	
	BREAK	
8.b	Adult and Health Committee Training Plan	81 - 94
8.a	Adults and Health Committee Agenda Plan - January 2022	77 - 80
	INFORMATION AND MONITORING	
7.	Adult Social Care Retention Payments	69 - 76
6.	Adult Market Pressure Payments	55 - 68

Attending meetings and COVID-19

Meetings of the Council take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further. Meetings are streamed to the Council's website: Council meetings Live Web Stream - Cambridgeshire County Council. If you wish to speak on an item, please contact the Committee Clerk to discuss as you may be able to contribute to the meeting remotely.

The Adults and Health comprises the following members:

Councillor Richard Howitt (Chair) Councillor Susan van de Ven (Vice-Chair) Councillor David Ambrose Smith Councillor Gerri Bird Councillor Chris Boden Councillor Steve Corney Councillor Adela Costello Councillor Claire Daunton Councillor Nick Gay Councillor Anne Hay Councillor Mark Howell Councillor Edna Murphy Councillor Kevin Reynolds Councillor Philippa Slatter and Councillor Graham Wilson Councillor Sam Clark (Appointee) Councillor Lis Every (Appointee) Councillor Corinne Garvie (Appointee) Councillor Jenny Gawthorpe Wood (Appointee) Councillor Sarah Wilson (Appointee)

Clerk Name:	Tamar Oviatt-Ham
Clerk Telephone:	01223 715668
Clerk Email:	Tamar.Oviatt-Ham@cambridgeshire.gov.uk