HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT COMMITTEE



Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Democratic and Members' Services

Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

New Shire Hall Alconbury Weald Huntingdon **PE28 4YE**

5 - 34

12:30

Burgess Hall, One Leisure St Ives, Westwood Road, St Ives, PE27 6WU [Venue Address]

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

Item Title

The meeting will begin at 12.30pm or upon the conclusion of Full Council **CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS**

1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

> Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code

- 2 Highways and Transport Committee Minutes - 7 December 2021
- 3 **Petitions and Public Questions**

KEY DECISIONS

4	Parking Enforcement and Permits System	35 - 40
5	Highway Capital Maintenance Programme 2021-22 Schemes over £500,000	41 - 46
6	Winter Service Vehicle Fleet Procurement	47 - 56
	DECISIONS	
7	20 mph Schemes	57 - 66
8	Finance Monitoring Report - November 2021	67 - 116
9	A428 DCO Position Review	117 - 132
10	Highways and Transport Committee Agenda Plan	133 - 134

Attending meetings and COVID-19

Meetings of the Council take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further. Meetings are streamed to the Council's website: Council meetings Live Web Stream - Cambridgeshire County Council. If you wish to speak on an item, please contact the Committee Clerk to discuss as you may be able to contribute to the meeting remotely.

The Highways and Transport Committee comprises the following members:

Councillor Peter McDonald (Chair) Councillor Gerri Bird (Vice-Chair) Councillor Alex Beckett Councillor Piers Coutts Councillor Douglas Dew Councillor Lorna Dupre Councillor Janet French Councillor Ryan Fuller Councillor Derek Giles Councillor Simon King Councillor Mac McGuire Councillor Brian Milnes Councillor Neil Shailer Councillor Alan Sharp and Councillor Mandy Smith

Clerk Name:	Daniel Snowdon
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699177
Clerk Email:	Daniel.Snowdon@cambridgeshire.gov.uk