HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT COMMITTEE



Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Democratic and Members' Services

Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

<u>10:00</u>

Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

University of Cambridge Sports Centre Philippa Fawcett Drive, Cambridge, CB3 0AS

AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS

- 1 Notification of Chair
- 2 Notification of Vice-Chair
- 3 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code

4 Minutes - 9th March 2021 & Action Log

5 - 28

5 Petitions and Public Questions

DECISIONS

6	Traffic Regulation Order Objections Associated with the	29 - 40
	Cambridgeshire County Council (King's Parade) (Traffic	
	Management) Order	
7	A428 Black Cat to Caxton Gibbet Development Consent Order	41 - 54
	Update	
8	East West Rail Company non-statutory consultation	55 - 78
9	Local Highways Improvement Panel Scoreboards	79 - 96
10	Finance Monitoring Report - May 2021	97 - 142
11	Appointments to Outside Bodies and Internal Advisory Groups	143 - 156
	and Panels, and the Appointment of Member Champions	
12	Highways and Transport Committee Agenda Plan	157 - 160

The Highways and Transport Committee comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

COVID-19

The legal provision for virtual meetings no longer exists and meetings of the Council therefore take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further.

Councillor Peter McDonald (Chair) Councillor Gerri Bird (Vice-Chair) Councillor Alex Beckett Councillor Piers Coutts Councillor Douglas Dew Councillor Janet French Councillor Ryan Fuller Councillor Derek Giles Councillor Mark Howell Councillor Simon King Councillor Brian Milnes Councillor Edna Murphy Councillor Neil Shailer Councillor Alan Sharp and Councillor Mandy Smith

Clerk Name:	Daniel Snowdon
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699177
Clerk Email:	Daniel.Snowdon@cambridgeshire.gov.uk