## COMMUNITIES, SOCIAL MOBILITY AND INCLUSION





Thursday, 14 April 2022

14:00

Democratic and Members' Services
Fiona McMillan
Monitoring Officer

Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

## New Shire Hall, Alconbury Weald, PE28 4YE [Venue Address]

## **AGENDA**

**Open to Public and Press** 

## **CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS**

1 Apologies for absence and declarations of interest

Guidance on declaring interests is available at

http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code

2 Minutes - 10th March 2022 and Action Log

5 - 20

3 Petitions and Public Questions

**KEY DECISIONS** 

4	Household Support Fund	21 - 30
	DECISIONS	
5	Innovate & Cultivate Fund Report	31 - 50
6	Council Response to the War on Ukraine	51 - 56
7	Agenda Plan and Appointments to Internal Advisory Groups	
	Communities, Social Mobility and Inclusion Committee Agenda	57 - 60
	Plan - 1 April 2022	
8	Date of Next Meeting	
	21 July 2022	

The Communities, Social Mobility and Inclusion comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

The County Council is committed to open government and members of the public are welcome to attend Committee meetings. It supports the principle of transparency and encourages filming, recording and taking photographs at meetings that are open to the public. It also welcomes the use of social networking and micro-blogging websites (such as Twitter and Facebook) to communicate with people about what is happening, as it happens. These arrangements operate in accordance with a protocol agreed by the Chairman of the Council and political Group Leaders which can be accessed via the following link or made available on request: http://tinyurl.com/ccc-film-record.

Public speaking on the agenda items above is encouraged. Speakers must register their intention to speak by contacting the Democratic Services Officer no later than 12.00 noon three working days before the meeting. Full details of arrangements for public speaking are set out in Part 4, Part 4.4 of the Council's Constitution:

https://tinyurl.com/CommitteeProcedure

The Council does not guarantee the provision of car parking on the Shire Hall site and you will need to use nearby public car parks http://tinyurl.com/ccc-carpark or public transport.

Councillor Tom Sanderson (Chair) Councillor Hilary Cox Condron (Vice-Chair) Councillor Henry Batchelor Councillor Ken Billington Councillor Adela Costello Councillor Steve Criswell Councillor Douglas Dew Councillor Janet French Councillor Bryony Goodliffe Councillor Ros Hathorn Councillor Lucy Nethsingha Councillor Keith Prentice Councillor Dan Schumann Councillor Philippa Slatter and Councillor Firouz Thompson

Clerk Name:	Nick Mills
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699763
Clerk Email:	Nicholas.Mills@cambridgeshire.gov.uk