## HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT COMMITTEE



Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Democratic and Members' Services Fiona McMillan Monitoring Officer

<u>10:00</u>

Shire Hall Castle Hill Cambridge CB3 0AP

# Burgess Hall, One Leisure St Ives, Westwood Road, St Ives, PE27 6WU [Venue Address]

## AGENDA

Open to Public and Press by appointment only

#### **CONSTITUTIONAL MATTERS**

- 1. Apologies for absence and declarations of interest Guidance on declaring interests is available at <u>http://tinyurl.com/ccc-conduct-code</u>
- 2. Minutes 27 July 2021 and Action Log
- 2. Petitions and Public Questions

**KEY DECISIONS** 

4. Integrated Transport Block Strategy Aims Funding Allocation 29 - 50

5 - 28

5.	Cambridge South Station	51 - 72
6.	Road Safety Schemes 2021	73 - 96
7.	Civil Parking Enforcement	97 - 114
8.	Winter Service Plan 2021-22 – 2024-25	115 - 186
	OTHER DECISIONS	
9.	Finance Monitoring Report – July 2021	187 - 234
10.	Recommendations from the Royston to Granta Park Strategic Growth and Transport Study Stage 1	235 - 250
11.	Business Planning Proposals for 2022-27 – opening update and overview	251 - 264
12.	Highways and Transport Committee Agenda Plan and Training Plan and Appointments to Outside Bodies and Internal Advisory Groups and Panels	265 - 266

The Highways and Transport Committee comprises the following members:

For more information about this meeting, including access arrangements and facilities for people with disabilities, please contact

#### COVID-19

The legal provision for virtual meetings no longer exists and meetings of the Council therefore take place physically and are open to the public. Public access to meetings is managed in accordance with current COVID-19 regulations and therefore if you wish to attend a meeting of the Council, please contact the Committee Clerk who will be able to advise you further.

Councillor Peter McDonald (Chair) Councillor Gerri Bird (Vice-Chair) Councillor Alex Beckett Councillor Piers Coutts Councillor Douglas Dew Councillor Janet French Councillor Ryan Fuller Councillor Derek Giles Councillor Simon King Councillor Mac McGuire Councillor Brian Milnes Councillor Edna Murphy Councillor Neil Shailer Councillor Alan Sharp and Councillor Mandy Smith

Clerk Name:	Daniel Snowdon
Clerk Telephone:	01223 699177
Clerk Email:	Daniel.Snowdon@cambridgeshire.gov.uk