## Appendix 3

NAME OF BODY	MEETINGS PER ANNUM	REPS APPOINTED	2019/20 APPOINTEES	CONTACT DETAILS	GUIDANCE CLASSIFICATION
This Land Board of Directors	6	1	Coterminous Officer representatives: Chris Malyon and Steve Cox Councillor R Hickford (Con) (pending)	David Bethell Programme Associate Director 01223 257660 davidbethell@this-land.co.uk	Company Director (Non Executive Director)

## Appendix 4

NAME OF BODY	MEETINGS PER ANNUM	REPS APPOINTED	2019/20 APPOINTEE(S)	CONTACT DETAILS
Commercial & Investment - Investment Working group	12	5	Councillors A Hay (Con), D Jenkins (LD), L Jones (Lab), T Rogers (Con) and J Schumann (Con)	Chris Malyon
County Farms Working Group	4	6	Councillors A Hay (Con), R Hickford (Con), L Jones (Lab), L Nethsingha (LD), T Rogers (Con) and J Schumann (Con)	John Macmillan/Jack Kennedy
Shire Hall Disposal Group	12	5	Councillors A Hay (Con), D Jenkins (Con), L Jones (Lab), L Nethsingha (LD) and J Schumann (Con)	Chris Malyon
Civic Hub Project Board	12	1	Councillor J Schumann	Andy Preston/Claire Middlehurst