Communities and Partnership Committee

23 May 2017 - onwards
  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Enter date to display meetings from
Enter date to display meetings to
Scheduled Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatus 
Page 3 of 4, Displaying meetings 21 to 30 of 36 meetings found in selected date range
17 December 201914:0017:00Kreis Viersen RoomOccurred
23 January 202010:0013:00Kreis Viersen RoomOccurred
12 March 202010:0013:00Kreis Viersen RoomOccurred
22 April 202010:0013:00Virtual MeetingOccurred
20 May 202010:0013:00Virtual MeetingOccurred
18 June 202015:3017:30Virtual MeetingOccurred
02 July 202010:0013:00Virtual MeetingOccurred
06 August 202010:0013:00Kreis Viersen RoomScheduled 
03 September 202010:0013:00Room 128Scheduled 
08 October 202010:0013:00Kreis Viersen RoomScheduled 


The members listed will be the people that were members of the committee at the selected date. (dd/mm/yyyy)
Select this option to also display any retired members.

Elected Members

PartyNameRoleMembership DatesAttendance
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Barbara Ashwood Member 14/05/2019 - current 58%
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Henry Batchelor Member 06/04/2020 - current 100%
Councillor Adela Costello Member 18/10/2017 - current 80%
Councillor Steve Criswell Chairman 23/05/2017 - current 96%
Councillor Lis Every Member 23/05/2017 - current 81%
Councillor Janet French Member 26/04/2018 - current 81%
Councillor Elisa Meschini Member 19/05/2020 - current 89%
Councillor Lina Nieto Vice-Chairwoman 23/05/2017 - current 63%
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Amanda Taylor Member 14/05/2019 - current 75%
Councillor Mandy Smith Member 19/05/2020 - current 100%


PartyNameRoleMembership DatesMeetings Attended
Page 1 of 2, Displaying items 1 to 10 of 12 substitutes/vacancies that match search criteria
Councillor David Ambrose SmithSubstitute 23/05/2017 - current 8
Councillor David ConnorSubstitute 18/07/2017 - current 1
Councillor Kevin CuffleySubstitute 20/05/2020 - current 1
Councillor John GowingSubstitute 06/04/2020 - current 7
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Nichola HarrisonSubstitute 23/05/2017 - current 1
Liberal Democrats
Councillor David JenkinsSubstitute 24/06/2019 - current 1
Councillor Linda JonesSubstitute 20/05/2020 - current 0
Liberal Democrats
Councillor Lucy NethsinghaSubstitute 06/04/2020 - current 0
Councillor Josh Schumann Substitute 20/05/2020 - current 0
Councillor Jocelynne ScuttSubstitute 27/06/2017 - current 0
Nick Mills
01223 699763

Other Information

The Communities and Partnership Committee is authorised by Full Council to deliver the County Council’s ambition to build stronger self-sustaining communities as expressed in its Community Resilience Strategy, and to work together with the Mayor, combined authority, district councils and other partners to design and deliver services which best meet the needs of those communities. The committee will develop plans, in this regard, with the Mayor, combined authority, district councils and other partners to deliver or jointly commission services for communities where it makes sense to do so, aligning resources and expertise around an agreed set of outcomes in order to make the most of public sector funds.