Councillor Alison Whelan

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Parishes
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
Councillor Alison Whelan
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Liberal Democrats
Division:
Ely North
Address:
119 Kings Avenue
Ely
CB7 4QW
Mobile Telephone No:
07737 500409
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Liberal DemocratsThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Ely NorthTue 11 May 2021

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
10 May 202110 May 2021
19 May 202219 May 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Fri, 21 Oct 2022The Role of the Foster Carer 
Fri, 7 Oct 2022Procurement training for Members 
Fri, 16 Sep 2022Water SupplyMembers Seminar
Thu, 3 Feb 2022Performance Management 
Mon, 6 Dec 2021Finance Session 3 
Tue, 30 Nov 2021Introduction to the ICS 
Mon, 29 Nov 2021Councillors as Community Connectors 
Wed, 1 Sep 2021Local Government Finance Induction Session 2 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Customer and Digital Services 
Sat, 17 Jul 2021Standards and Governance TrainingCode of Conduct
Mon, 21 Jun 2021Governance and fiduciary duty (Pensions) 
Mon, 21 Jun 2021Pension Fund Committee Training 
Mon, 14 Jun 2021Chairing skills training 
Tue, 1 Jun 2021Audit and Accounts Committee Training 
Thu, 20 May 2021Resources Training 
Thu, 20 May 2021Business Development and Improvement 
Thu, 13 May 2021People and Communities Induction Training 
Wed, 12 May 2021People and Communities Induction Training 
Tue, 11 May 2021New Member induction: A Councillor's roles and responsibilities  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.
north and east of Ely, Chettisham and Prickwillow

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances21 
Present as expected1676%
Absent524%
Apologies received480% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details