Skip to main content

Councillor Bryony Goodliffe

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Parishes
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
Councillor Bryony Goodliffe
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Labour
Division:
Cherry Hinton
Address:
87 High Street
Cambridge
CB1 9LU
Mobile Telephone No:
07933 772510
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
LabourThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Cherry HintonTue 11 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 9.
Adults and Health Substitute24 May 2021
Children and Young People Committee Chair18 May 2021
Communities, Social Mobility and Inclusion Member18 May 2021
Constitution and Ethics Committee Substitute18 May 2021
Corporate Parenting Sub-Committee Substitute18 May 2021

Past Committee Memberships

Past CommitteePast RolePast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
20 May 202124 May 2021 View
19 July 202120 July 2021 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Fri, 29 Oct 2021Children and Young People Public Health Commissioning 
Fri, 22 Oct 2021Corporate Parenting Fostering 
Fri, 8 Oct 2021Member SeminarSafeguarding Street Lighting
Fri, 10 Sep 2021Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence 
Wed, 1 Sep 2021Local Government Finance Induction Session 2 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Resources Training 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Customer and Digital Services 
Wed, 18 Aug 2021Climate Change and Environmental Impacts, Carbon Footprint Impacts and Understanding Adaption 
Sat, 17 Jul 2021Standards and Governance TrainingCode of Conduct Training
Sat, 17 Jul 2021Corporate Parenting TrainingCorporate Parenting Sub-committee
Wed, 23 Jun 2021Fair and Inclusive Decision Making 
Mon, 14 Jun 2021Chairing skills training 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Customer and Digital Services 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Freedom of Information and Data Protection 
Thu, 20 May 2021Business Development and Improvement 
Thu, 13 May 2021Place and Economy Induction Training 
Wed, 12 May 2021People and Communities Induction Training 
Tue, 11 May 2021New Member induction: A Councillor's roles and responsibilities  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.