Skip to main content

Councillor Catherine Rae

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Parishes
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
Councillor Catherine Rae
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Labour
Division:
Castle
Address:
36 Church Street
Fen Ditton
Cambridge
CB5 8SU
Mobile Telephone No:
07701 396761
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
LabourThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
CastleTue 11 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 9.
Audit and Accounts Committee Substitute27 May 2021
Communities, Social Mobility and Inclusion Substitute27 May 2021
County Council Member18 May 2021
Environment and Green Investment Member18 May 2021
Pension Fund Committee Vice-Chair18 May 2021

Past Committee Memberships

Past CommitteePast RolePast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Fri, 8 Oct 2021Member SeminarSafeguarding Street Lighting
Fri, 10 Sep 2021Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Resources Training 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Customer and Digital Services 
Sat, 17 Jul 2021Standards and Governance TrainingCode of Conduct
Wed, 23 Jun 2021Fair and Inclusive Decision Making 
Mon, 21 Jun 2021Governance and fiduciary duty (Pensions) 
Mon, 21 Jun 2021Pension Fund Committee Training 
Mon, 14 Jun 2021Chairing skills training 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Environment and Green Investment Committee Training 
Tue, 1 Jun 2021Audit and Accounts Committee Training 
Thu, 20 May 2021Climate Change and Environmental Impacts, Carbon Footprint Impacts and Understanding Adaption 
Thu, 13 May 2021Place and Economy Induction Training 
Wed, 12 May 2021People and Communities Induction Training 
Tue, 11 May 2021New Member induction: A Councillor's roles and responsibilities  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances7 
Present as expected7100%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details