Skip to main content

Councillor Edna Murphy

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Parishes
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
Councillor Edna Murphy
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Liberal Democrats
Division:
Bar Hill
Address:
40 Windsor Road
Cambridge
CB4 3JN
Telephone No:
01223 577005
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Liberal DemocratsThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Bar Hill Tue 11 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 10.
Adults and Health Appointee26 October 2021
Audit and Accounts Committee Substitute27 May 2021
County Council Member18 May 2021
Fire Authority Chair18 May 2021
Fire Authority Policy and Resources Committee Member23 June 2021

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
10 May 202110 May 2021 View
23 August 202123 August 2021 View

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Fri, 12 Nov 2021EV Charging 
Fri, 12 Nov 2021Highway Maintenance 
Fri, 29 Oct 2021Risk and Performance Management Training 
Fri, 29 Oct 2021Children and Young People Public Health Commissioning 
Fri, 8 Oct 2021Member SeminarSafeguarding Street Lighting
Fri, 17 Sep 2021Education Transport Appeals training 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Resources Training 
Sat, 17 Jul 2021Standards and Governance TrainingCode of Conduct
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Customer and Digital Services 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Freedom of Information and Data Protection 
Tue, 1 Jun 2021Audit and Accounts Committee Training 
Thu, 20 May 2021Business Development and Improvement 
Thu, 13 May 2021Place and Economy Induction Training 
Wed, 12 May 2021People and Communities Induction Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.
Bar Hill, Dry Drayton, Lolworth and Girton parishes