Skip to main content

Councillor Firouz Thompson

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Parishes
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
Councillor Firouz Thompson
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Liberal Democrats
Division:
Longstanton, Northstowe and Over
Address:
21 Bramley Walk
Northstowe
CB24 1AQ
Mobile Telephone No:
07974 680875
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Liberal DemocratsThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
Longstanton, Northstowe and OverTue 11 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Past CommitteePast RolePast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 29 Nov 2021Councillors as Community Connectors 
Fri, 8 Oct 2021Member SeminarSafeguarding Street Lighting
Fri, 10 Sep 2021Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence 
Wed, 1 Sep 2021Local Government Finance Induction Session 2 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Customer and Digital Services 
Sat, 17 Jul 2021Standards and Governance TrainingCode of Conduct
Wed, 23 Jun 2021Fair and Inclusive Decision Making 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Freedom of Information and Data Protection 
Thu, 20 May 2021Business Development and Improvement 
Thu, 13 May 2021Place and Economy Induction Training 
Wed, 12 May 2021People and Communities Induction Training 
Tue, 11 May 2021New Member induction: A Councillor's roles and responsibilities  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.
Northstowe and the Parishes of Longstanton, Oakington & Westwick and Over

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances9 
Present as expected889%
Absent111%
Apologies received1100% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details