Councillor Hilary Cox Condron

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Parishes
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
Councillor Hilary Cox Condron
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Labour
Division:
Arbury
Address:
c/o Member Services
Cambridgeshire County Council
Mobile Telephone No:
07475 919331
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
LabourThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
ArburyTue 11 May 2021

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
11 May 202111 May 2021
24 March 202225 March 2022
28 July 202228 July 2022

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Fri, 21 Oct 2022The Role of the Foster Carer 
Fri, 7 Oct 2022Procurement training for Members 
Fri, 16 Sep 2022Water SupplyMember Seminar
Mon, 18 Jul 2022Equality Diversity and Inclusion Impact AssessmentMember Seminar
Thu, 3 Feb 2022Performance Management 
Fri, 8 Oct 2021Member SeminarSafeguarding Street Lighting
Fri, 10 Sep 2021Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence 
Wed, 11 Aug 2021Resources Training 
Sat, 17 Jul 2021Standards and Governance TrainingCode of Conduct Training
Mon, 14 Jun 2021Chairing skills training 
Thu, 20 May 2021Business Development and ImprovementCorporate Induction
Thu, 13 May 2021Place and Economy Induction Training 
Wed, 12 May 2021People and Communities Induction Training 
Tue, 11 May 2021New Member induction: A Councillor's roles and responsibilities  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.