Skip to main content

Councillor Neil Shailer

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Parishes
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
Councillor Neil Shailer
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Labour
Division:
Romsey
Address:
102 Cromwell Road
Cambridge
CB1 3EG
Mobile Telephone No:
07814 965155
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
LabourThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
RomseyTue 11 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
123
 Page 3 of 3, items 11 to 11 of 11.
Strategy and Resources Substitute24 May 2021

Past Committee Memberships

Past CommitteePast RolePast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past committees for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Fri, 12 Nov 2021EV Charging 
Fri, 12 Nov 2021Highway Maintenance 
Fri, 8 Oct 2021Member SeminarSafeguarding Street Lighting
Fri, 10 Sep 2021Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Fair and Inclusive Decision Making 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Customer and Digital Services 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Resources Training 
Thu, 26 Aug 2021Climate Change and Environmental Impacts, Carbon Footprint Impacts and Understanding Adaption 
Sat, 17 Jul 2021Standards and Governance TrainingCode of Conduct
Mon, 21 Jun 2021Governance and fiduciary duty (Pensions) 
Mon, 14 Jun 2021Chairing skills training 
Tue, 1 Jun 2021Audit and Accounts Committee Training 
Thu, 20 May 2021Business Development and Improvement 
Thu, 13 May 2021Place and Economy Induction Training 
Wed, 12 May 2021People and Communities Induction Training 
Tue, 11 May 2021New Member induction: A Councillor's roles and responsibilities  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Member Attendance

Attendance Summary

SummaryCountPercentage
Expected attendances10 
Present as expected10100%
Absent00%
Apologies received00% of absences
In attendance (as a visitor)0 

Attendance Details