Skip to main content

Councillor Philippa Slatter

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Parishes
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
Councillor Philippa Slatter
Elected:
06 May 2021
First Elected
06 May 2021
Party:
Liberal Democrats
Division:
Trumpington
Address:
Dotterel View
11 Baker Lane
Trumpington
Cambridge
CB2 9DS
Mobile Telephone No:
07739 530716
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 6 May 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
Liberal DemocratsThu 6 May 2021

Division Representation History

DivisionFromTo
TrumpingtonTue 11 May 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Mon, 29 Nov 2021Councillors as Community Connectors 
Fri, 29 Oct 2021Children and Young People Public Health Commissioning 
Fri, 22 Oct 2021Corporate Parenting Fostering 
Sat, 17 Jul 2021Standards and Governance TrainingCode of Conduct
Mon, 12 Jul 2021Corporate Parenting Training 
Mon, 21 Jun 2021Governance and fiduciary duty (Pensions) 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Environment and Green Investment Committee Training 
Mon, 7 Jun 2021Freedom of Information and Data Protection 
Thu, 20 May 2021Resources Training 
Thu, 20 May 2021Business Development and Improvement 
Thu, 13 May 2021Place and Economy Induction Training 
Wed, 12 May 2021People and Communities Induction Training 
Tue, 11 May 2021New Member induction: A Councillor's roles and responsibilities  
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.
The Division of Trumpington contains the Parishes of: Cambridge (part) - Trumpington_ and Trumpington (Cambridge).