Skip to main content

Councillor Anna Bradnam

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Division History
  • Parishes
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
Councillor Anna Bradnam
Elected:
04 May 2017
First Elected::
04 May 2017
Party:
Liberal Democrats
Division:
Waterbeach
Address:
10 High Street
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AJ
Telephone No:
01223 862364
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 4 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Liberal DemocratsThu 4 May 2017

Division Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 8.
Adults Committee Substitute24 May 201719 May 2020
Constitution and Ethics Committee Substitute20 November 201719 May 2020
Highways and Infrastructure Committee Member06 April 202019 May 2020
Highways and Infrastructure Committee Substitute21 November 201905 April 2020
Children and Young People Committee Member20 November 201725 February 2020

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining DateLeaving Date
Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
19 May 201719 May 2017 View
24 February 202024 February 2020 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 17 Apr 2019The Work of the Fostering ServiceCorporate Parenting Sub-Committee
Wed, 23 Jan 2019Mental Health Corporate Parenting Sub-Committee
Tue, 4 Dec 2018Education Services and the National Funding Formula Children and Young People Committee training
Tue, 17 Apr 2018Domestic Abuse,Sexual Violence and Modern slavery Communities and Partnership Committee Training open to all Members
Tue, 10 Apr 2018Safeguarding Training  
Tue, 10 Apr 2018Corporate ParentingCorporate Parenting Sub-Committee
Thu, 8 Mar 2018The Learning Disability PartnershipAdults Committee workshop
Mon, 18 Dec 2017Major Railway Projects Economy and Environment Committee Seminar
Wed, 29 Nov 2017County Planning, Minerals and Waste Economy and Environment Committee Training
Tue, 28 Nov 2017Place Planning and Multipliers 
Mon, 27 Nov 2017Risk Management Member Induction seminar 
Mon, 13 Nov 2017Energy Strategy Economy and Environment Committee Training
Wed, 25 Oct 2017Flood Prevention Economy and Environment Committee Training
Mon, 2 Oct 2017S106, CIL and Planning Economy and Environment Committee Training
Tue, 26 Sep 2017Member Personal Safety Induction Seminar
Tue, 22 Aug 2017Introduction to Major Infrastructure Delivery  
Fri, 14 Jul 2017IT Training 
Fri, 7 Jul 2017Safeguarding Training 
Thu, 6 Jul 2017Councillors as Community Connectors 
Fri, 16 Jun 201721st Century Community Leader 
Mon, 12 Jun 2017Children and Young People Committee Induction Session 
Thu, 1 Jun 2017Adults Committee Induction 
Wed, 31 May 2017Planning Committee Training 
Fri, 19 May 2017Standards and Governance 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.
Horningsea, Landbeach, Milton and Waterbeach parishes; northern part of Fen Ditton parish